Hudson Bay

9 thoughts on “Hudson Bay

  1. bdewayne says:

    You always have such nice photographs.When I read the title I thought it would show the geographical Hudson Bay;oops.I guess it’s a store that sells blankets and such;kinda’ like the old Hudson Bay Trading Company;huh?Nice pics any way.

  2. Jorie says:

    In love with those striped bedspreads.

  3. sohojay says:

    I love the colors and the first picture very much!!

  4. I love these blankets, we have one for each bed, and I have a red one for Christmas!

  5. Nifti says:

    Beautiful. That bedroom decor… Amazing!

  6. denise says:

    Absolutely beautiful. One of my favourite blankets ever. Can’t go wrong with it :).

  7. Laicie says:

    Loving everything about this!! Gorgeous. :)

  8. Oh wow – this looks fantastic, and would go SOOO well in our bedroom! I love stripes. My lifelong obsession

  9. Love wool ‘camp’ blankets!

Leave a Reply

