Gold

18 thoughts on “Gold

  1. I need those shoes in my life!

  2. kategreer says:

    Those are shoe-icide!

  3. that cake is so simple, but so striking! gorgeous!

  4. RosaLindaKilgore says:

    I love white with gold. It’s such a classic!

  5. I’m with the crowd on the shoes! WOW! I love them.

  6. amb says:

    Hi Sadie! Thanks so much for liking a recent post of mine! I’m so glad I found your blog, it’s gorgeous! Looking forward to exploring … and looking at those shoes some more … like everyone’s saying: wow.

  7. Pick me an Outfit says:

    Nice blog you have!
    Love the golden accessories.

    xoxo Caroline
    Pick me an Outfit

  8. Nat says:

    Love the crisp white oxford shirt with the gold accessories… and of course, the fab shoes!
    Thanks for the love on Nat Sees Style. Hope you stop by again soon!

    xoxo,
    nat

    http://www.natseesstyle.com

  9. ooothatsshiny says:

    amazing as always! i need to get engaged just so i can have that gold cake at my wedding lol

    xoxo
    Nicole

  10. tseparfait says:

    Loving the first photograph. Such a nice detailed shot of the white shirt against the gold accessories!

    http://tseparfait.com

  11. tinyinc says:

    love the bangle!!

  12. kiddy2104 says:

    Ahhhhh! Thoses shoes:)

  13. carlaj says:

    I love the cake! Simply elegant, nice wedding idea :) …..Too beautiful to eat though!

  14. shannmark says:

    these are divine. I adore that cake.

Leave a Reply

