Fireplaces

20 thoughts on “Fireplaces

  1. Katie H. says:

    Ooo, LOVE the books!

  2. I have no fireplace. Would love one though. These photos make me want one even more.

  3. Love Fireplaces!!! They’re all beautiful :)

  4. Emily says:

    I absolutely love the one in the first pic. I don’t have a fireplace, I miss that, not the cleaning but the warmth it can give and the decoration.

  5. I have a fireplace that burns bio-ethanol – clean burning, no fumes, and no ventilation needed – It’s great ambiance and heating! There are stand-alone models and inserts so check it out !

  6. Chancy and Mumsy says:

    I really like the last one. Hugs

  7. RosaLindaKilgore says:

    Love fireplaces! There is something so romantic about them…

  8. avecelan says:

    The chairs in the first photo are so pretty! I love unique prints and graphics on furniture, especially when they’re asymmetrical.

  9. paperportraiture says:

    omg, this makes my fireplace look like……a fireplace lol. ash, dirt, soot. beautiful pictures, glad i came across them, and thanks for the like =)

  10. LOVE this. We are def going for the nr 1 look in our house. Scandi style!

  11. Boomdeeadda says:

    I love doggies and books so definitely that last one is my fav

  12. bobbie says:

    are those chairs from Crate & Barrel? bc I have sheets with that EXACT same print… love it!

  13. jennas03 says:

    what a coincidence! i posted about fireplace mantels yesterday as well. Love your blog and the simplicity of it.

  14. Hey there! I nominated you for the One Lovely Blog Award! If you want to accept and participate just click here and follow the steps!
    http://copperleaftreasures.com/2012/08/24/one-lovely-blog-award/

  15. matthaslam says:

    Loving the general feel of the images and settings in the last few posts. Some of the combinations work really well – now I need to move house again and put some of the ideas to good effect : )

Leave a Reply

