Red

 

12 thoughts on “Red

  1. I like the shade of red and the classic look of the polka dot blouse.

  2. Erica Preo says:

    Love a bit of red. Tends to remind me of a former client, interior designer Barbara Barry, who hated red and I was told if you wore it to the office, look out.

  3. Red is one of my favorite colors. I’ve been loving red with a tint of coral this summer, especially on nails.

  4. With fall just around the corner, red is the perfect accent color to wear.

  5. great photos, the 1st one is absolutely stunning. Always liked a pop of color:) x

  6. My personal favorite “Pop” of color….a classic.

  7. Chloe says:

    After forgoing lipstick during the summer months in favor of a muted gloss, I’m ready to put some WOW back on my lips. Thanks for the inspiration!

  8. mizqui says:

    Love it! Passion makes a statement on her nails, his chest and her lips. Still Poetry. Beautiful.

  9. Love the nails and lips….every girl should have a red lippie!

  10. RosaLindaKilgore says:

    Red is such a classic!

Leave a Reply

