Words of Wisdom

19 thoughts on “Words of Wisdom

  1. Blessings and Random acts of kindness – this puts everything into perspective.

  2. writecrites says:

    And doing random acts of kindness just FEELS good!

  3. I will never complain again … x

  4. Laicie says:

    I needed that first one today, thanks. :)

  5. Conan gave that speech when he was forced to leave The Tonight Show. I wrote down as much of it as I could remember, and then looked it up online the next day. What a gracious human being.

  6. barbielaw06 says:

    Reblogged this on lifeoutsideoflaw and commented:
    Preach!

  7. stylentonic says:

    really great words! perfect post

  8. […] Words of Wisdom.   Had to share this amazing post from one of my favorite daily blogs… Rate this:Share this:TwitterFacebookLike this:LikeBe the first to like this. […]

  9. So perfect, I had to share it on my blog. Thank you for the best daily blog, I look forward to it daily!

  10. teenrants says:

    That was a beautiful post. That made me so grateful for everything I have in my life.

  11. monika1210 says:

    Hello Sadie & Dasie, i copied the first pic and share it at my facebook. thanks for the sharing (〃^∇^)ノ

  12. […] in helping out where ever we are and whenever the opportunity presents itself to show a little kindness .   This behaviour, is belief in action, belief that we are all part of the same world.  So while […]

  13. Jessica says:

    Who knew Conan O’Brien was such a guru! :)

  14. […] Words of Wisdom.   Had to share this amazing post from one of my favorite daily blogs… […]

Leave a Reply

