Blueberries

22 thoughts on “Blueberries

  1. bettiemaves says:

    Yum. Makes me want blueberries right now. Beautiful lighting and post production.

  2. Fantastic! That blueberry cupcake looks tempting.

  3. Yum, they look delicious :)

  4. health benfits + delicious!

  5. tokyohamster says:

    I love berries of all types!! Especially when they’re fresh, huge, and plump!

  6. Jasmine Stephanie says:

    Reblogged this on Sweet Nothings and commented:
    Blueberry bonanza!

    Jx

  7. ronyshapira says:

    gorgeous photos! besides blueberrys this should be an ad for nailpolish colors!
    xx
    http://wattwewear.wordpress.com/

  8. rachcortes says:

    mmh! I love blueberrys! :)~

  9. RosaLindaKilgore says:

    Those photos really captured the dusty deliciousness of one of my favorite fruits!

  10. For a moment I thought I smelled blueberries.

  11. artzent says:

    Yum! my favorite fruit in my favorite desert!

  12. Clanmother says:

    I love blueberries! But it is your photography artistry that inspires the soul! You reminded me of visits to my grandparents, of making cupcakes with friends and having ice cream on a summer afternoon! Thank you!

  13. writecrites says:

    Mmmmm! Love my blueberries every morning for breakfast with cottage cheese and a bit of Stevia.

  14. What a nice and colorful blog you have!
    Jenny

  15. linda says:

    Brilliant blueberries! Your subject is in-season and your creative talents are applaudable.

  16. I totally had blueberry pie today. Now I want more.

  17. seascapesaus says:

    Wish I could eat this food! I first tasted blueberries when I visited the US in the 1960s. Still love the flavour.

  18. stylentonic says:

    yummy! want to taste all!!!

  19. artchismo says:

    I absolutely love the shot of the berries in the bowl. Fantastic. :)

Leave a Reply

