Buns

15 thoughts on “Buns

  1. I like the first pic, I mean, my mom likes it (I’m unfortunately shorthaired, I only could create a bun with my ears)

  2. Yes, that coat is gorgeous…..and I think buns will always be stylish.

  3. could someone please give me the complete look in pic 1 :)

  4. barbielaw06 says:

    Reblogged this on lifeoutsideoflaw and commented:
    I am obsessed with buns right now because of yoga and my icky-needs-some-love hair. These are great!

  5. Kimba Kay says:

    I love the messy bun! Though, it only really works if you have fuller hair, so if you have thinner hair maybe add some extentions to bulk up :)
    -Kimba

  6. Chloe says:

    The third pic is divine….high bun + bright lip = perfection
    I may have to consider growing my hair out so I can attempt this!

  7. Love the first pic. Very glam and feminine.

  8. designtrolls says:

    I am a bun girl! Comfortable and it looks so incredibly effortless and chic!

  9. KristySamone says:

    Great post!! I’ve been in NY covering fashion week for 7 days and that’s all I saw..buns & top knots (oh and braids). Very chic!
    Kristysamone.com

  10. Loving the top buns…just need my hair to be a bit longer! :)

  11. bebepies says:

    oh my! i love the red lip colour in the last photo!

  12. Incredible pictures. Really love the jacket in the first one. Does someone take your photos? i can never get such good angles on my own… How do you do that?

  13. My go-to hair when i’m in a rush, I love it a bit messy :)

Leave a Reply

