{Giveaway!}

Vanessa, the artist behind The Go Away Woodshop, is generously giving one reader her Recycled Wine Rack made from discarded pallets. Enter the Giveaway below :)

Follow Sadie & Dasie, already a follower? Just leave a comment saying so!

Add The Go Away Woodshop to your Etsy Favorites.

Share this giveaway on Facebook, Twitter, or Pinterest (include the link in the post, tweet, or pin)

Each of the above is worth a point, just leave a comment for each one you do (so, you can leave up to five comments, worth five entries!) and the lucky winner will be selected at random via Random.org this Sunday and will be notified via email within 24 hours. (This giveaway is only open to US residents)

Update: Congrats Brooke! I’ll be contacting you vis email shortly!

55 thoughts on “{Giveaway!}

  1. literarybean says:

    Already a loyal follower….

  2. literarybean says:

    Shared the giveaway on FB : )

  3. literarybean says:

    Added The Go Away Woodshop as a favorite on Etsy

  4. And, I’ve added the shop to my Etsy Favorites!

  5. And last but not least, I’ve posted to Facebook!

  6. alaine66 says:

    Those look cool! I am already a follower :)

  7. Christina says:

    I’m a follower who would love that rack for my basement.

  8. Already a follower and would love this wine rack in my dining room!

  9. […] Don’t forget to enter the giveaway! […]

  10. LuckyPorcupine says:

    I am a follower.

  11. LuckyPorcupine says:

    Shared on Twitter. woot woot

  12. LuckyPorcupine says:

    Shared on Facebook. triple woot

  13. LuckyPorcupine says:

    pinned on Pinterest. -Home with LP board.

  14. LuckyPorcupine says:

    Also The Go Away Wood Shop has been a favorite of mine for awhile.

  15. Love that wine rack. I’m a follower!

  16. Jennwith2ns says:

    Already following! What a great rack! :-)

  17. […] Three more days to enter the giveaway! […]

  18. Awesome…added to my pinterest!

  19. ‘fav’ on etsy!!! sweet!

  20. Can I get a bonus point for sharing on my blog’s FB? :) https://www.facebook.com/mrsandthemisc?ref=hl

  21. […] two days left to enter this […]

  22. Nicole says:

    I follow your blog and receive updates via email subscription. =)

    Nicole @ Three 31

  23. I’m a follower and love your blog!

  24. bedsidesign says:

    I’m a follower! :) and added Etsy fave!

  25. danidubois says:

    I’m definitely a follower! This is super cool!

  26. […] Don’t forget today is the last day to enter the giveaway! […]

  27. seraholland says:

    favourited and tweeted and liked alot : )

  28. reiley says:

    I’m a follower…obviously. and I drink wine

  29. sarah says:

    I’m a follower and I love this wine rack!

  30. colby says:

    I am your biggest follower…

  31. Brooke says:

    Following and love this!!!!!!!!

  32. kayla says:

    I pinned this on interest and I’m a follower!!!

Leave a Reply

