Dasie :)

14 thoughts on “Dasie :)

  1. chezlah says:

    Always great piccies and Dasie is looking as good as ever.

    Lovely

  2. How beautiful and peaceful.

  3. Could she be any cuter? I just love those forehead wrinkles!

  4. I love when you share pictures of your girls!
    They are soooo sweet. :D
    Cheers,
    Laura

  5. Yeah, I think you should keep her! :)

  6. Jorie says:

    What a sweetie pie! I just want to kiss that white streak on her forehead and cuddle with her on the couch. Did I take it too far? I’m sorry. Cute dogs have this effect on me!

  7. I adore the one on the couch! SO adorable, so intent on the napping process!!!

  8. puresusan says:

    What a love bug!! Those big floppy paws & soulful eyes…. a blog superstar!

  9. Teju says:

    She’s so cute! gorgeous captures! :)

  10. Look at that face! I just want to smooch it. :)

Leave a Reply

