Gray

18 thoughts on “Gray

  1. Love Grey! I am considering painting my dining room walls this exact color very soon! :-) Beautiful pics!

  2. Samantha says:

    Love everything in this set!

  3. A great color from which to add colorful accents!

  4. Jorie says:

    50 shades of…just kidding. I won’t do that to you. I do love the man’s get-up in picture number two. Very-business-casual-out-for-a-drink.

  5. cindy bechtold says:

    you’re slowly making me a fan of gray Sadie!!!

  6. wordpressreport says:

    Reblogged this on WordPress Report.

  7. barbielaw06 says:

    Reblogged this on lifeoutsideoflaw and commented:
    GORG

  8. Love grey! Just painted my bedroom walls this color. So soothing!

  9. colormusing says:

    Would like to meet the distinguished gentleman in the second photo, please. ; )

  10. all these pictures are phenom. I would like all three please!

  11. streetgirlbettie says:

    Just beautiful. I love the tie image. Such great perspective and great use of the grays. LOVE.

  12. Per usual you gave me another decorating idea for my bedroom! I adore your posts! -kristysamone.com

  13. Anca says:

    I love the last photo, with the Prada bag. Lovely combination!

Leave a Reply

