Chocolate

20 thoughts on “Chocolate

  1. marsellaj says:

    OMG give me death by chocolate!

  2. LuckyPorcupine says:

    why are you doing this to me?! (;

  3. Eleenie says:

    I think the word chocolate must be the greatest word in the English language, I know it’s my favourite :-) Not only can I taste those photos, I can smell them too! ;-)

  4. I’m having a monster chocolate craving now!

  5. Chocolat – I love the taste, the look, and the movie was good too!

  6. dianadomino says:

    Yes. This is a brilliant depiction of my favorite food. ^_^ I will be happy all day planning my baking with chocolate like this in mind.

  7. bakergirl05 says:

    Makes me want to bake:)

  8. geekybeautiful says:

    Oh my all those delicious cakes, may have to order some choccy right now ! Yumm

  9. artzent says:

    wow, that sure does look yummy!

  10. Sinful Stilettos - Avril Donohue says:

    O. M. G!!! :) Avril xXx

  11. panayiotisd says:

    mm wish i could have a piece!!!! :))

  12. seascapesaus says:

    Wicked! used to be called Devil’s Food Cake. Probably still is!

  13. Jessica says:

    Who knew chocolate can be so pretty? ;)

  14. LeilyRosesFashionWorld says:

    Yum!!! :-P

  15. I am totally going to try the chocolate pound cake. Looks so good!

  16. puresusan says:

    It’s definite… between the pix of your pups & the photos of gooey chocolate cake, yours is the best blog EVER!!!!

Leave a Reply

