White Kitchens

18 thoughts on “White Kitchens

  1. ah, dream kitchens!
    :-)

  2. More and more I’m wishing I had a white kitchen b/c of it’s neutral background I could play around with colorful dishes and appliances.

  3. Chu says:

    omg i DIE that’s gorgeous!!

    probably such a pain to upkeep though ):

  4. thepgk1 says:

    Really lovely, very inspirational. Thanks for sharing.

  5. No. 3 is my favorite. The dark wood floor and furniture warm what would otherwise be a cold space. Love the ceiling and double, glass front cabinets.

  6. Light, so much light! And more light…

  7. Anca says:

    I can’t decide between the 1st and 3rd. they are gorgeous. imagine having breakfast every mprning there

  8. wordpressreport says:

    Reblogged this on WordPress Report.

  9. yes, yes, yes for all 3. Especially that backsplash tile in the second photo, as well as the groovy light over the sink.

  10. Arbib says:

    White makes for a modern looking kitchen, no matter what the year.
    My parents had large (12×16) white kitchen in the late 1960’s through the 1980’s. And, had matching white dinning wear.

  11. alinaimage says:

    Will always dream of this lovely white kitchen! Waw

  12. So fresh and invigorating yet soothing and quiet. LOVE.

  13. weninroam says:

    Having a kitchen like this would make me want to clean more! :)

  14. seascapesaus says:

    White adds light. It goes well with seascapes, even in the kitchen! I have one high above the sink to cheer me up as I approach the dishes. Suds and sea foam!

  15. I am literally drooling over that gorgeous space!

  16. Yes, please! I’m obsessed with these!

Leave a Reply

