Jewels

13 thoughts on “Jewels

  1. julesagray says:

    PLEASE AND THANK YOU!

  2. fransiweinstein says:

    Gorgeous! All of them. I want.

  3. artzent says:

    Very beautiful, especialy the earrings!

  4. bysaramattar says:

    the earing is fab

  5. Oh wow, this goes straight on to my x-mas wish list, or maybe just my October “me-gift” list?!?! canĀ“t decide.
    Thanks for sharing.
    /Louisa

  6. ideflex says:

    Want, want, want – can never have too many baubles!

  7. Um, NEED not want that phenom ring!!!

    XO reversecommuter

  8. Love the green drop earrings! My mom was JUST looking for some so I went to the site and purchased a pair for her b-day! Thanks for posting :)

  9. Jittery Cook says:

    I like the ring best. Can i hire you as a taste maker?

  10. Laurel says:

    love these! I picked up this same gray one a few weeks ago from Anthro and wore it with a light pink/mauve dress. It’s so pretty!!

  11. peachcordial says:

    Such a pretty gradient piece!

Leave a Reply

