Blue

9 thoughts on “Blue

  1. thepaintedbranch says:

    I have that dress and I get so many compliments on it!

  2. nadine sage says:

    The blue cabinets are striking with the marble. I’m painting all of our trim at the moment … next big project are the kitchen cabinets. Thanks for the idea!

  3. I want the blue hermes bag or at least it appears to be :)
    http://www.glitzgirlzglmaourguide.com

  4. Jessica says:

    I have always loved the color blue since I was a kid! It has wonderful calming effect on me!

  5. seascapesaus says:

    There are so many blues and these are remarkably alike. I think, with green, it has to be one of the easiest colours to live with! The last image has lovely little splashes of yellow and red too – I like that.

  6. Cocoa Flower says:

    They’re all really nice, and I love that dress.

  7. ooothatsshiny says:

    love all those blue hues!

Leave a Reply

