Pancakes

 

28 thoughts on “Pancakes

  1. Alastair says:

    They look fantastic

  2. I’m literally wanting pancakes right now…

  3. janet says:

    Great pictures, but a LOT of pancakes for one person. :-) Anyone looking for a great pancake recipe, can find one here: http://sustainabilitea.wordpress.com/2012/04/10/peter-please-its-pancakes/. It’s not my recipe but I use it all the time. I make the dry ingredients in advance and keep them in the freezer, making it a snap to have pancakes any time.

  4. tchistorygal says:

    Yum. If I had to order only one I couldn’t decide. Both stacks look amazing. When is breakfast?

  5. alvason says:

    ooo! oooooooo! ooooooooooooooooo!

    I want!

  6. I’d sure love some with maple sirup!!!!
    :roll:

  7. Jorie says:

    These photos make the cereal I just ate look like dog food in comparison. :)

  8. they look beyond yummy. i’m gonna make some tonight. Definitely! mmmmm xoxox

  9. Nothing like real maple syrup – these look delicious!

  10. Emma says:

    Thanks…now I am hungry!

  11. The ones with chocolate chips have my mouth watering – YUMMERS! Have a Great Day!

  12. choconutmeg says:

    OOoo! They look amazing! Especially the chocolate chip one! Absolutely, mouth-wateringly, painfully delish!

  13. this is torture when i am on a diet :(! YUM

  14. oh yum! these look amazing!

  15. tokyohamster says:

    these are some gorgeous pancakes. whenever i make them, they never turn out this beautiful! :)

  16. Pancakes with left over choc fountain choc melted over.. heavenly.

  17. Andrea says:

    My gosh, you just made me sooooo hungry… :-)

  18. Mag (Chancy's Mumsy) says:

    Oh, my!!! Those look more like expensive desserts. Yummy!! Hugs

  19. nic98omo says:

    Thank you for visiting my blog Our Little Family Adventure. I love your site. These pancakes made my mouth water. Yum.

  20. LeilyRosesFashionWorld says:

    YUMMY!!!

  21. […] This post will make you hungry. […]

  22. ironamma says:

    wow talk about heavenly pancakes! Looks sooo yummy. Here is an apple pancake recipe -hope you like my post http://ironamma.wordpress.com/2012/10/26/stacked-apple-ring-pancakes/

Leave a Reply

