Words of Wisdom

6 thoughts on “Words of Wisdom

  1. marsellaj says:

    The older I get the more I see the value of the Spanish proverb.

  2. Very nice collection of wise words. Thanks for sharing!

  3. Reblogged this on Tallulah Bankhead and commented:
    As a blogger, it may seem that I don’t believe this but I do!

  4. petit4chocolatier says:

    So true! Excellent words of wisdom.

    I love this! I am going to share it with others on my reblog page : )

  5. Jorie says:

    Love this! So true.

Leave a Reply

