Pattern on Pattern

13 thoughts on “Pattern on Pattern

  1. Nice combinations – you see a lot of “mis-matched” patterns on people in Nice, when walking on the Promenade des Anglais (not always this stylish though).

  2. alicecarman says:

    Never thought I could do that. TFS

  3. I’m afraid of pattern, but pattern-on-pattern on other people I do like.

  4. Tacey B. says:

    I love these looks, but totally afraid that I can’t pull it off.

  5. Great looks! Love pattern on pattern, especially these!

  6. Liz says:

    You have a great eye–I could look at shots like that all day and never make the connections that you do. Am impressed. Wanted to thank you for stopping by foodforfun’s (roasted squash) photo shoot. Cute dogs, btw:-)

  7. Love these looks… Great composition in the value of the individual photos!

  8. bysaramattar says:

    looks fab !!

  9. cindy bechtold says:

    I think it’s my age…I would put that on and think “What am I thinking, this is CRAZY.” Sadie you guys would faint if I walked out with that on!!!

  10. I LOVE the second picture… the colors are so perfect, especially for fall.

  11. I dare to be different…I totally love the brown braided belt with the floral ensemble! Very stylish, very feminine!

Leave a Reply

