Ice Cream Sandwiches

23 thoughts on “Ice Cream Sandwiches

  1. They all look fabulous, especially the Homer Simpson special. Donuts….

  2. You certainly have my attention now! I love ice cream no matter what the weather!

  3. Jittery Cook says:

    You make everything POP. I want your vision. I also want to be wherever you find all these visual delights. You manage to tell stories wordlessly. Kudos!!

  4. Apartment Couture says:

    Mmmmmm…. ice creeeeeam

  5. Reblogged this on Tallulah Bankhead and commented:
    drool!

  6. That is exactly what Donuts have been missing! ICE CREAM!!!!!!!

  7. petit4chocolatier says:

    It is almost 10:00 p.m. here and I am thinking Oh My Gosh! Craving Ice cream sandwiches!!

  8. seascapesaus says:

    These are serious trouble! Nice one Sadie & Dasie.

  9. Trying to kill me, are you? So soon after Thanksgiving…..

  10. I’m literally drooling over these!!

  11. kelsemb says:

    Reblogged this on ballardtobrooklyn and commented:
    It’s cold in Seattle, but never too cold for ice cream sandwiches. Had to share these… yum!

  12. alicecarman says:

    Gee whilakers!!! I think i gained weight just looking at this…yummies!

  13. Jittery Cook says:

    I select Sadie and Daisy to receive the ‘Blog of the Year 2012’ award. For all I know you’ve already received dozens and dozens of Blog of the Year awards.

    Just follow this link for details: http://thethoughtpalette.co.uk/our-awards/blog-of-the-year-2012-award/

    Thank you for so much enjoyment with so few words!

  14. thekevinchen says:

    Reblogged this on thekevinchen.

  15. Just wanted to say it is soooo unfair to post things like this when people in cyber space are pregnant!!! Looks so good I want it NOW!! :) By the way love your blog and I nominated you for the Lovely Blog award! http://angelaluvnlife.wordpress.com/2012/11/26/nominated-for-an-awesome-blog-award/

  16. These ice cream sandwiches really take it to a new level. Decadence like I’ve never seen!
    http://www.harlemfoodlocal.com

  17. OMG! Thanks for stopping by! :)

  18. mariapanou says:

    Delicious… even in Winter!

  19. GreedyKiwi says:

    Yum! The first one looks a bit like the kind I saw Sicilians eating for breakfast every day!

  20. Wow. Those ice cream sandwiches look delicious! I really like the presentation…so appetizing! Yum.

  21. Margaret Christo says:

    I wish I could have one right now – they look very tempting. Thanks for the thumbs up on my blog. I appreciate it.

Leave a Reply

