Fried Eggs

Britta NickelNon, Je Ne Regrette ReinSing in Me, Muse

14 thoughts on “Fried Eggs

  1. stylentonic says:

    yummyyy! love everything with eggs!

  2. A Simple Guy says:

    Nice…… look yummy to eat.

  3. Clara says:

    Now I know I’m having eggs for breakfast!

  4. fransiweinstein says:

    Guess I know what I’m having for breakfast now.

  5. Yum! I actually had a fried egg, avocado, tomato, and goat cheese sandwich on whole wheat for dinner last night :) YUMYUM!

  6. Erica Preo says:

    Love love love eggs. I love eggs. Love.

  7. Yeah. It’s your fault that I cooked breakfast this morning along the lines of the middle picture. Good job. :) — Ray

  8. Oh…eggs. My mother used to make perfect poached eggs when I was a child. I love them more than anything. Love these photos.

  9. Love how something so simple can have so many “make me hungry” looks!

  10. petit4chocolatier says:

    So hungry now for fried eggs :)

  11. MC says:

    I love eggs! I also love to tip my cheese covered toast in the yolk…delicious!

  12. streetgirlbettie says:

    Yummy! Makes me want fried eggs. Delicious.

  13. C. Rae White says:

    Oooh, Oooh, Oooh yummy!

Leave a Reply

