Dutch Doors

Dutch DoorsDutch DoorsDutch Doors

10 thoughts on “Dutch Doors

  1. Never knew you called this doors Dutch doors in English. Funny to see that, since I am Dutch and we do not call them that and hardly see them in the Netherlands. Love the photos though!
    Sharon

  2. Oh my gosh, that last picture is my dreeeeaaaam kitchen door!

  3. cindy bechtold says:

    Makes me think of Mr Ed (the horse!) does anyone remember that?!

  4. I love the second one, it’s really cool!

  5. petit4chocolatier says:

    I love all 3!

  6. Jittery Cook says:

    I never knew they were called Dutch doors. We had one when I was a kid, The lower half had a slight protruding shelf and I liked to use it as a prop in make believe skits.

  7. Boomdeeadda says:

    I always fancied these doors ever since ‘The Partridge Family’. Maybe you’re to young but David Cassidy was a hottie and Mr Kincaid use to visit thru the back door…”I think I love you…”

Leave a Reply

