Wrapped

Britta NickelThat Inspirational GirlTiny White Dasies

 

8 thoughts on “Wrapped

  1. Classy, but not as festive looking.

  2. Reminds me of all I need to do yet, but since the painters just left after two weeks, I’m not being hard on myself for not having the wrapping done. I do have quite a few of the gifts, though, and that’s the big part. :-)

  3. Home Seasons says:

    We love wrapping our presents like this too. That way, we can accessorize with ribbons and bows!

  4. Just love these pics. This is my favourite part of the Festive Season – the wrapping of gifts!

  5. Beautiful, understated elegance.

  6. Spent hours on wrapping today:)

Leave a Reply

