Pooches

Sooooo TiredDasie & LilyLily & Dasie

8 thoughts on “Pooches

  1. I love the way they often lay on top of each other. So gorgeous.

  2. Erica Preo says:

    Wow I need a nap after looking at these two!

  3. Oh dear, what have you done with them ! poor animals are exhausted ! bet they did a lot of hard work ! (haha)

  4. Your doggies are so cute! I also love your Peace Dove pillow!

  5. petit4chocolatier says:

    I love them :)

  6. janina says:

    Such a delightful pair, the second pic is my fave!
    Have a great Christmas break, if you celebrate it, and I look forward to more wonderful photos of your lovable pooches, and all the other stuff, too! :O)

Leave a Reply

