Bedside Tables

Rue MagHaus DesignEmily Henderson

5 thoughts on “Bedside Tables

  1. The white one looks so fresh and clean… Love the simplicity!

  2. Jittery Cook says:

    I don’t know if I should admit this, but I’ve been loving your blog for months without realizing that the photos are links to other blogs. I was curious about the apples post and finally took a chance and clicked on a photo. If I thought you were a genius before…well imagine what I think now! Your concept is original, exceptional, outstanding! Wish I had thought of it first. I’m amazed there aren’t a zillion copycats.

    • Sadie Smith says:

      Thanks :) If I had actually taken all the pictures I post my life would be much more exciting than it actually is!

  3. I have never been a grey person,but the last few months it is SO growing on me…love these photos.

Leave a Reply

