Blueberries

Britta Nickel Berries Berries

11 thoughts on “Blueberries

  1. susank456 says:

    Blueberries, yum! My favorite.

  2. What a delicious beauty…. :)

  3. fascinationbyellesantos says:

    nham nham they all look delicious! :)

  4. admin84dev says:

    Nice, healthy and rich in anti-oxidants…..just love to have them.

  5. love blueberries! and these all look delicious!

  6. puresusan says:

    Earlier this summer I wrote a post about blueberries with photos from my blueberry patch & an overflowing bucket of juicy blueness. You’ve spoken to my heart… & stomach :-)

  7. petit4chocolatier says:

    Delicious :)

  8. Chancy and Mumsy (Mag) says:

    Yum, yum I love blueberries. Hugs

  9. Reblogged this on CopperLeaf Treasures and commented:
    Growing up in Holland, Michigan, blueberries were a big part of our lives… For years when I was little picking them helped to buy new school clothes… Ate a lot of them and its only been the last few years that I could eat them again… Now when I do, it brings back many memories! Thanks for the memories “Sadie and Daisie”!

Leave a Reply

