Succulents

Graceful Things Style Me Pretty sfgirlbybay

15 thoughts on “Succulents

  1. The bouquet is really different and beautiful.

  2. Uh now I want these. Why don’t mine look like that!

  3. Gorgeous arrangements, I’ve never seen anything like them.

  4. amandagay says:

    Wow, who knew they could be so colorful!

  5. VerĂ³nica says:

    I love succulents. They make such interesting shapes.

  6. Boomdeeadda says:

    Pinned number one, love the colors!

  7. Mei Mi says:

    Ah man, I really want something like that first photo! Unfortunately, I’m less nurturing than a desert.

  8. Such lovely arrangements.

  9. Carlene says:

    I absolutely LOVE succulents! We used them on the tables at our wedding and they were just beautiful. :) Great post!

  10. lovely ‘arrangements’ and low maintenance too! I want one of each…heehee!

  11. Reblogged this on jen by jennifer and commented:
    Wow! How pretty and HOW inspiring!

  12. tinyinc says:

    the bouquet is inspired and amazing colours

  13. jingersnaps says:

    I am in love with all of them.

Leave a Reply

