Gallery Wall

Design-Sponge The Boo & The Boy Style Me Swanky

7 thoughts on “Gallery Wall

  1. Nice but the symmetry thing can be overdone too. I like a lot of different frames all together as well.

  2. mamacormier says:

    My daughter and husband created a gallery wall for me one year as a surprise Christmas present. I love it.

  3. Andrea says:

    These look beautiful, it is one if my goals to have a gallery wall when I finally have my own home. I also like different frames, perhaps you can do a collection on that, I’d love to see your selection :-)

  4. Reblogged this on CopperLeaf Treasures and commented:
    This is a great way to showcase beautiful monochromatic photos… Which. I am a huge fan!

  5. Love it! Had to reblog it!

Leave a Reply

