Pink

That Inspirational Girl Britta Nickel Vanessa Jackman

6 thoughts on “Pink

  1. Last photo is a great look!

  2. cindy bechtold says:

    My favorite color as a little girl…pink walls, shag carpet, drapes and bed spread!!! I guess I’m still a big fan.

  3. Lover of pink – gets me connected to my girlie side – wearing pink today:) Have a Great One

  4. Home Seasons says:

    Loving this shade of pink! It’s so sophisticated and girly!

  5. Andrea says:

    I love the 2nd photo, it’s so my kind of look !

  6. I love the 1st and 3rd picture. Wow!

Leave a Reply

