Layered Rugs

Amber LewisSF Girl by BayMoroccan Beni Rugs

6 thoughts on “Layered Rugs

  1. I like the idea of layered rugs. Can create dimensionality even with neutral tones.

  2. Love all these pictures, I would love to do something similar in our dining room!

  3. susank456 says:

    Great idea! I’ll have to try this. Thanks for posting.

  4. I’ve been thinking about this a lot lately, and with the impending move to a bigger apartment coming up, I think I just may try it!

Leave a Reply

