Purple

Britta Nickel Waiting on Martha Sun, Smiles, & Summertime

11 thoughts on “Purple

  1. mamacormier says:

    I’m not so sure about those purple cupcakes.

  2. The purple door makes a statement!

  3. Yeah, I love the door, too. Where’s the picture of the purple people eater? :-)

    janet

  4. alicecarman says:

    I’m not a purple person, but this is really nice!

  5. Very regal!! I like purple & orange in the garden…mmmmm…lavender! The door and cupcakes are a yes, but, I’m a weenie when it comes to purple walls. If my daughter wanted a purple bedroom, I’b be fine with that too! :)

  6. VerĂ³nica says:

    My favorite color! That wall looks great!

  7. MC says:

    Love the color!

  8. Reiley says:

    The middle picture is the exact cupcakes I make! They just never look that good…

  9. Cashmere says:

    Those purple doors – adorable!

Leave a Reply

