Farmhouse Sinks

Houzz Design Inspiration Margot Austin's Kitchen

8 thoughts on “Farmhouse Sinks

  1. I love, love, love these sinks and hope to have one someday!

  2. brie says:

    Would so love a sink like those!

  3. So pretty and practical. Love the gold toned faucet in the first photo.

  4. Nice variety of styles!

  5. Karie Engels says:

    I adore these….a large great farmhouse sink is on my list!

  6. I LOVE farmhouse sinks!

  7. If I ever re-do my kitchen, it’s gonna be a large farmhouse sink!

  8. I have a farmhouse sink and I absolutely adore it! IKEA, I love you for this!

Leave a Reply

