Walnuts (& a pecan too)

Carrot Cupcakes Asparagus Tart Walnuts

7 thoughts on “Walnuts (& a pecan too)

  1. brie says:

    I will take a cupcake please :D !!

  2. Soo…these are all delicious looking, but I know my nuts and that first one is most definitely a pecan! ;)

  3. Karyl says:

    Love your title change. I did notice! :)

  4. Sofia says:

    I’d love a piece of Le Rustique!

  5. Wow. I could easily eat both 2 and 3 in one sitting and convince myself that the nuts make them healthy! These look so good!

Leave a Reply

