Hydrangeas

Hydrangea Hydrangea Hydrangea

8 thoughts on “Hydrangeas

  1. Spring has sprung in these great photos!

  2. How gorgeous..One of my favourite flowers. I cut them by the armload from my parents’ garden. The blooms last for at least 10 days.

  3. cindy bechtold says:

    Wow…I’m so anxious for spring!! Sadie, you’ll be able to grow these all over your yard :)

  4. Reiley says:

    BEAUTIFUL!!! how cool that they are all the same plant yet all appear so different.

  5. These photos are gorgeous! I wish New York had more houses with flowers like this!

  6. KristySamone says:

    I was debating about whether or not to use hydrangeas in my upcoming wedding this year.
    Your post has helped me make my decision! Thank you! They are so beautiful.
    http://kristysamone.com/

  7. oh, how i love hydrangeas! great picks!

  8. lisapike says:

    I always enjoy your posts…but this one is a fav! I love those white hydrangeas reflecting in the pool…so lovely.

Leave a Reply

