Waffles

Waffle Ice Cream Sandwich Breakfast Waffle Sandwich Carrot Cake Waffles

8 thoughts on “Waffles

  1. Yes, yes, yes! I looooove me some waffles.

  2. sylviadewy says:

    That looks so scrumptious.. my stomach is growling.. :P

  3. ilovecats says:

    Mmm. Looks delicious.

  4. I love waffles… even my dogs love waffles… how do you not love waffles?

  5. patpatkay says:

    Stop it, you’re making me hungry :(

  6. Meenakshi says:

    Waffle with mint chocolate chip ice cream? Mmmmm!

  7. Katie @ theCrowdedCouch says:

    Yes please, I’ll take three.

  8. OMG – I love waffles!!! these look amazing! i never thought of having them as savoury though, interesting!

    Also, I am really enjoying your blog, keep up the great posts!

Leave a Reply

