Cloches

Cloches sfgirlbybay Pudel-Design

6 thoughts on “Cloches

  1. I was expecting hats. :-)

  2. marsellaj says:

    Ancient green houses.

  3. Adorable. Who wouldn’t love one of those?

  4. I love cloches…and have a few hand-blown, vintage glass! I don’t dare put in the garden, first because when my kids were little [ball-playing, etc] and now because of my four-legged goat kids romping thru my gardens! ;D

  5. I learned a new word today – usually call these things glass domes.

Leave a Reply

