Yellow

BHG Weddingomania Style At Home

8 thoughts on “Yellow

  1. That tie with that suit is perfect!

  2. The curtain, rose combination is my favorite!

  3. Yellow just sparkles and makes my day.

  4. J.A. Vas says:

    I have to admit, as someone who loves red and black in a room, that yellow, especially this kind of yellow, is absolutely amazing – what a unique effect!!! I saw it also at someone else’s home – and it was breathtaking, eye-catching! mow I’m really thinking about sprinkling one room yellow. :-)

  5. I love yellow! Unfortunately, it doesn’t love me, so I have to keep it out of my wardrobe or at least as part of a number of colors and away from my face. :-(

    janet

  6. LuckyPorcupine says:

    love the first set of curtains!

Leave a Reply

