Stella!

StellaStella & Dasie Stella

7 thoughts on “Stella!

  1. What a happy, cute girl!

  2. they are beautiful! they look so happy and kind your beautiful dogs! I love it every time you post pictures of them! I have two dogs and I love taking their pictures as well :-)

  3. Love that big, toothy pitt smile–and the dappled sunlight.

  4. love that digger face!

  5. happy, happy, happy. Every dog should be this happy.

  6. Myrtis says:

    I needed to thank you for this good read!! I absolutely loved every bit of it.

    I’ve got you saved as a favorite to look at new stuff you post…

Leave a Reply

