Wood Headboard

Old Brand New House and Home Architecture, Art and Design

6 thoughts on “Wood Headboard

  1. topazshell says:

    I like the quilt. It’s very pretty. I am a bit fatigued with neutral walls. I live with those everyday. Your walls are pretty, tho.:)

  2. alesuaza says:

    LOVE the first one!!

  3. I love the simple and industrial look of the first headboard!

  4. jillybabes says:

    Oh my goodness. That first one is TO DIE FOR! Totally want to do that when I get to WA. :D

  5. Great – idea. I need one of these:)

  6. I’ve been wanting to create some kind of DIY headboard – love the first one here!!

    http://topknotsandpolkadots.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

