Navy Nails

The Short and the Sweet of It Pinterest LisaPriceInc

8 thoughts on “Navy Nails

  1. Kyra-Sambria says:

    Never had navy nails but that first picture makes me want to try!! Love it!

  2. wllw says:

    I’ve never thought about it but would consider now after seeing the first photo ;)

  3. destriana says:

    Hm hm… it will be cool to have navy blue color on my nails.
    By the way I really like your blog that I’ve nominated you for The Versatile Blogger Award. Happy blogging :D
    http://medesignmagazine.wordpress.com/2013/09/22/the-versatile-blogger-award/

  4. I hardly ever paint my nails [sigh], but if I did, I’d like them to look like these!! :)

Leave a Reply

