Apple Cider

Caramel Apple Cider Apple Cider Donuts Apple Cider

5 thoughts on “Apple Cider

  1. Stylish Georgia Peach says:

    This is why I love the Fall season so much!

  2. Cute! I’ve made the cider in the little apple cups (admittedly made mine a little boozy) and folks loved it! You can drink through the cinnamon like a straw, and you end up with a really nice snack at the end!

  3. yummy!!!what a great post! I love your blog! I would love it if you followed me back:)
    http://dramatiquedesigns.wordpress.com/

  4. Those all look delicious! Even though I wish autumn was a bit warmer where I live, I do love the festive food and drinks. :)

  5. Love this time of year! YAY for apple cider!

Leave a Reply

