24 thoughts on “Dasie & Lily

  1. mondrak says:

    Last picture looks like Daisy is telling Lily something

  2. Please dont tell my beloved pup… but I really want to snuggle with these two little ones… so sweet!

  3. amesbrain says:

    Cute! These are beautiful shots.

  4. Brittany says:

    So adorable! Your blog is fabulous. You have a great sense of style…

  5. Probably the most loved dogs….your photos are stunning!

  6. OMG how CUTE they are :)! Especially the last one is adorable!!
    I also have a dog blog (snoopundemily.blogspot.com), maybe you want to check it out :).

    xx
    Ines

  7. magsx2 says:

    Hi,
    I really like the last photo, they look so cute together. :D

  8. I just want to hug ’em!

  9. I always enjoy seeing pictures that are the pits. :-) Sorry, I couldn’t resist. But pits are so cute!!

  10. redwithenvy says:

    they are the cutest thing

  11. Paws To Talk says:

    Sweet dogs! We love the last picture!
    Bella and DiDi

  12. madaboutpog says:

    Their eyes are so expressive!

  13. JM Randolph says:

    LOOOVE these pictures!

  14. Ged says:

    They are very cute! :-)

  15. artmart says:

    very cute dogs!!! :)

  16. absolutely adorable!! Dogs always steal my heart.

  17. I have a red-nose pitty at home. She’s a little character. So beautiful.

  18. poojycat says:

    they re so cuteeee!!! ;)

Leave a comment