10 thoughts on “Dots + Stripes

  1. janet says:

    I wouldn’t think of putting dots and stripes together but I can’t argue with the pictures. :-)

  2. Jorie says:

    Gorgeous! I love the last one, with the ever-so-slight polka dotted shirt.

  3. bysaramattar says:

    nice !!

  4. aleyrojas says:

    Cute!
    aleyrojas.com

  5. cindy bechtold says:

    Hmmmm, I had a daughter who didn’t like polka dots at all…just sayin’ ;0

  6. alligatortoe says:

    Wow, this might be my favorite collection yet – fabulous! :)

  7. Love this blog! You have really good pictures! I will have to borrow this idea some time ;)
    please stop by my blog and follow back too :) Thanks! <3

  8. […] invisible cloak and the corridors of learning.  Did I mention ghosts and spots?  I love spots and dots (question five).  I am sure my name was “Dot” or “Dotty” in a past […]

Leave a comment