15 thoughts on “Easter Eggs

  1. Wow that is over the top!

  2. brie says:

    Amazing! especially the world!

  3. KristySamone says:

    ABSOLUTELY STUNNING AND INSPIRATIONAL! THANKS FOR SHARING:)
    http://kristysamone.com/

  4. laurapeta says:

    These are amazing!

  5. Home Seasons says:

    These are so lovely! Especially the map one!

  6. Love the “golden globe”

  7. Anna Cantell says:

    what kind of paint did you use?

    • Sadie Smith says:

      Anna, if you click on each of the pictures it will bring you back to the original source, where you can find all the details!

  8. crushedredvelvet says:

    I don’t know why but I always fail when it comes to anything with gold leaf but I do love the look! The fruit ones are cute for summer, I wish I would do this all the time with eggs not just easter.

  9. […] (Image from Sugar and Charm via Sadie and Dasie) […]

  10. Bhutangirl says:

    OMG>.. love them all.. esp. the gold one. I made similar of my country’s flag and my Hubby’s (which is american) :)
    http://karmakrazy.wordpress.com/2013/04/01/1556/

Leave a comment