19 thoughts on “Pink Couches

  1. anu says:

    Really lovely and feminine! :)

  2. Dear Sadie,
    At our local Sam’s Club (where I grocery shop for food and toilet paper that will last you through a South Dakota winter) they had a cowhide rug, that looks a little like the top picture. I was intrigued.
    I’m sure it’s not anything close to being as expensive and cool as the top picture, but it could pass as almost the same thing.
    I couldn’t think where to go with it in my house.
    I don’t have a pink couch. Damn.
    But I do have the cool wood floors.
    Thank you!!!
    I’m inspired♥
    Lis

  3. That’s pretty cool. But: can’t imagine my dog on one of these couches

  4. Amy says:

    the pillows on the ladder is an interesting idea. Great way to add color and height in a room!

  5. Jane says:

    I was just debating about covering a bench in my entrance hall in white leather. Seeing that ottoman covered in white leather solidifies my decision. Doing it! :-) Thanks!

  6. Emily says:

    I’m torn between the first and third couches, I think the first one might be my favorite. By the way, see my latest post, I gave you an award, I love this blog!

  7. alicecarman says:

    Great space and love the pink couch!

  8. Your pink couches are giving me inspiration as I settle into my new home! What a great pop of color.
    http://www.schoolofmoxie.com

  9. embracingbabylon says:

    Looking awesome :D

  10. fairasta says:

    Niice :D This reminds me of Feng Shui xD

  11. uniflyblog says:

    Gorgeous

  12. Love to have a pink couch; my other half on the hand not so much:)

  13. alexxrae says:

    Oh god, I want a pink couch now. So fun!

    A.
    http://www.wildheartcity.wordpress.com

  14. I love this post, nothing better than color.

  15. KristySamone says:

    You have given me a great idea for my living room! THANK YOU!

Leave a comment