18 thoughts on “Chevron

  1. RichardB1001 says:

    clever combination of a shape to create a theme.

  2. I like the green and white together. This post actually gives me some bright ideas!!

  3. Missi Smith says:

    I love Chevron. I also did an entire post on it … it is so happy!

  4. Obsessed with these different uses of chevron patterns especially the bags!

  5. I love Chevron – any color – any style!

  6. I want a chevron cake!!

  7. camartinsky says:

    hmm I want some of that cake!

  8. beckscostello says:

    I am so glad a discovered your blog today. Beautiful.

  9. Cashmere says:

    I liked it very much!:)

  10. The pattern is so cool! And I’m in love with the outfit & the styling!!! X

  11. love this style. And i love how you show how versatile it is!

  12. Paws To Talk says:

    Can we have a piece of that beautiful cake?
    Bella and DiDi

  13. DashKa says:

    love the pattern in different forms!

  14. The dress is so very cool! :)
    Olga

  15. Kelsey says:

    DVF dress – love it

Leave a comment