Words of Wisdom

10 thoughts on “Words of Wisdom

  1. mamacormier says:

    I love this. I’ve reblogged it.

  2. mamacormier says:

    Reblogged this on mamacormier and commented:
    What a great way to start Sunday morning. After coming back from my walk/run this morning I found these ‘words of wisdom’ on a blog I follow. Definitely words to live by.

  3. if this isn’t nice, I don’t know what is!!!!!

  4. Reblogging your marvelous post on Facebook…love it.

  5. simplysands says:

    Love positive words of wisdom

  6. […] Words of Wisdom from the ‘Sadie and Dasie’ blog. […]

  7. Love the second one – that is a great reminder!

  8. Wonderful quotes! I love that Walt Whitman quote and it’s lovely display!

  9. Reblogged this on squirrel circus and commented:
    I just really enjoyed these, especially the Vonnegut. Happy Monday!!!

Leave a Reply

